If you have any questions or concerns regarding the club, please contact the appropriate committee member via their email given below:

CAPTAIN (Hugo Langsford) – captain@aubc.asn.au

PRESIDENT (Lachlan Ward) – lachlan.m.ward@gmail.com

TREASURER (William Foster-Hall) – treasurer@aubc.asn.au

ASSISTANT TREASURER (Michael Page) – darkandstormy51@gmail.com

SECRETARY (Alacoque Tunny) – alacoquetunny@gmail.com

ASSISTANT SECRETARY (Cameron Natt) – cameron.natt1@gmail.com

MENS VICE CAPTAIN (Lachlan Kirchner) – Lachlan.kirch@outlook.com

WOMENS VICE CAPTAIN (Sarah Petrov) – Sarahp1879@gmail.com

MAINTENANCE (Brodie Hand) – brodie.hand@adelaide.edu.au

FUNCTIONS MANAGER (Callan Godfrey) – a1726404@student.adelaide.edu.au

GENERAL (Arabella Baum) – arabellapbaum@gmail.com

GENERAL (Patrick Ey) – patrickey740@gmail.com

GENERAL (Carys Jones) – Carys.j111@gmail.com

GENERAL (Bill Natt) – bnatt9@gmail.com